OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION

GENERAL MANAGEMENT & QUALITY ASSURANCE DEPARTMENT

Wilailuk

DR. WILAILAK YOOSAMRAN

Associate Dean for Administration
  • : wilailak@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4433
Chanjira

CHANJIRA KHANPHAN

Acting Secretary of SGS
  • : chanjira.k@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4424
Piriya

PIRIYA TIPKONGKA

General Administrative Officer
  • : piriya@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4427
Vipanit

VIPARNIT PHOTHONG

General Administrative Officer
  • : viparnit@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4422
Watchai

WATCHAI PHOTHONG

Computer Technical Officer
  • : watchai@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4429
Ajchara

AJCHARA TECHAO

Administrative Operations Officer
  • : ajchara@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4429
Jakreepat

JAKREEPAT RUANGYARN

General Administration Officer
  • : jakreepat@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4426
Art

ART FAOART

Public Relations Officer
  • : art@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4428

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION

STRATEGY AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Vipada

VIPADA PAVARANGGOON

Assistant Dean for Finance and Human Resources
  • : vipada@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4375
Kuntiwa

KUNTIWA WUTISANIT

Head of Finance and Procurement Section
  • : kuntiwa@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4420

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES AND INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

Supitsara

SUPITSARA SORNSAENSUK

Education Officer
  • : supitsara@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4432
Aketanach

AKETANACH CHANTHAPROM

Education Officer
  • : aketanach@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4431
Sakoonrat

SAKOONRAT WOOTHICHAI

Education Officer
  • : sakoonrat@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4423
{"ARInfo":{"IsUseAR":false},"Version":"1.0.0","MakeupInfo":{"IsUseMakeup":false},"FaceliftInfo":{"IsChangeEyeLift":false,"IsChangeFacelift":false,"IsChangePostureLift":false,"IsChangeNose":false,"IsChangeFaceChin":false,"IsChangeMouth":false,"IsChangeThinFace":false},"BeautyInfo":{"SwitchMedicatedAcne":false,"IsAIBeauty":false,"IsBrightEyes":false,"IsSharpen":false,"IsOldBeauty":false,"IsReduceBlackEyes":false},"HandlerInfo":{"AppName":2},"FilterInfo":{"IsUseFilter":false}}

WILAWAN SRIJANDON

Education Officer - Graduate Program
  • : wilawan@sgs.tu.ac.th

{"ARInfo":{"IsUseAR":false},"Version":"1.0.0","MakeupInfo":{"IsUseMakeup":false},"FaceliftInfo":{"IsChangeEyeLift":false,"IsChangeFacelift":false,"IsChangePostureLift":false,"IsChangeNose":false,"IsChangeFaceChin":false,"IsChangeMouth":false,"IsChangeThinFace":false},"BeautyInfo":{"SwitchMedicatedAcne":false,"IsAIBeauty":false,"IsBrightEyes":false,"IsSharpen":false,"IsOldBeauty":false,"IsReduceBlackEyes":false},"HandlerInfo":{"AppName":2},"FilterInfo":{"IsUseFilter":false}}

SUPHAKPHICHA PITSAWONG

Education Officer - Graduate Program
  • : suphakphicha.jane@sgs.tu.ac.th

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION

RESEARCH AND ACADEMIC SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Sukanda

SUKANDA PLUNGSUCHON

Researcher
  • : sukanda.p@sgs.tu.ac.th

Sukanya

SUKUNYA PLUNGSUCHON

Researcher
  • : sukunya@sgs.tu.ac.th

Pimpa

PIMPA JAIINPUN

Secretary and Financial Officer of the Research Project
  • : pimpa@sgs.tu.ac.th

Sutima

SUTIMA DETSAKULRAT

Project Assistance
  • : sutima@sgs.tu.ac.th

Ext. :4423
Shopping Basket