Office & Administration

TEL. (+66)29 869 213

 

General
Management
&
Quality Assurance
DEPARTMENT 

Chanjira      Khanphan

Chanjira Khanphan

Acting Secretary of SGS

chanjira.k@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4424

Thiphapun Intapeng

Thiphapun Intapeng

Acting Head General Management

 

thiphapun@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4426

Dr. Wacharin Tanyanont

Dr. Wacharin Tanyanont

Assistant Dean for Education Quality Assurance

wacharin@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4433

Thaveeratana Leelanuja

Thaveeratana Leelanuja

Advisor for Corporate Communications

thavenuj1@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4425

Prasit                             Phasomsap

Prasit Phasomsap

Head of Marketing and Public Relations

prasit.p@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4425

Bunrod Arreewong

Bunrod Arreewong

Marketing and Public Relations Officer

bunrod@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4428

Ratruedee Pinkaeo

Ratruedee Pinkaeo

Marketing and Public Relations Officer

ratruedee@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4428

Piriya Tipkongka

Piriya Tipkongka

General Administrative Officer

piriya@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4427

Viparnit                                   Phothong

Viparnit Phothong

General Administrative Officer

viparnit@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4422

Watchai Phothong

Watchai Phothong

Computer Technical Officer

watchai@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4429

Ajchara Techao

Ajchara Techao

Administrative Operations Officer

ajchara@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4429

 

 

 

STRATEGY AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT

 

 

Vipada Pavaranggoon

Vipada Pavaranggoon

Assistant Dean for Finance and Human Resources

vipada@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4375

Kuntiwa                               Wutisanit

Kuntiwa Wutisanit

Head of Finance and Procurement Section

kuntiwa@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4420

Teerawat Sudprasert

Teerawat Sudprasert

Finance and Accounting Officer

teerawat@sgs.tu.ac.th
EXT. 4421

Educational Services and International Affairs Department

Tanapat Kosumapinun

Tanapat Kosumapinun

Education Officer

tanapat@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4423

Duangrat Anakevieng

Duangrat Anakevieng

Advisor for Education and International Services

aduangrat54@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4433

Supitsara Sornsaensuk

Supitsara Sornsaensuk

Education Officer

supitsara@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4432

Aketanach Chanthaprom

Aketanach Chanthaprom

Education Officer

aketanach@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4431

Research and Academic Services Department

Sukanda Plungsuchon

Sukanda Plungsuchon

Researcher

 

sukanda.p@sgs.tu.ac.th

Sukunya Plungsuchon

Sukunya Plungsuchon

Researcher

sukunya@sgs.tu.ac.th

Pimpa Jaiinpun

Pimpa Jaiinpun

Secretary and Financial Officer of the Research Project

 

pimpa@sgs.tu.ac.th

Sirinapha Intakhan<br />

Sirinapha Intakhan<br />

Finance and Accounting Officer of the Research Project

sirinapha@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4421

Sutima Detsakulrat

Sutima Detsakulrat

Project Assistance

sutima@sgs.tu.ac.th
Ext. 4423

Contact Us

Call Us

Office: +66 29869213 Ext. 4428 Admission Team: +66 86 788 8064 LINE ID: gsseadmission Fax: +66 2564 3153 PR-Ext. 4428 / Education-Ext. 4431 Administration-Ext. 4429 / Personnel-Ext. 4426

Email Us

info@sgs.tu.ac.th
mas@sgs.tu.ac.th
gsse.admission@sgs.tu.ac.th

leave a message

map

Share This